Register Now for the 2013 State Energy Outlook Conference

Register now for the 2013 Energy Outlook Conference, State-Private-Federal Energy Collaboration in a New Budget and Policy Era, hosted by NASEO and the Association of State Energy Research Institutions (ASERTTI).  The Conference is scheduled from Tuesday, February 5 – Friday, February 8, 2013 at the Fairmont Hotel, Washington, D.C. and will focus on state-federal energy collaboration in a new budget and policy era.  This year's Conference will explore the national energy policy outlook and the state, federal, and private sector partnerships that will advance U.S. energy policy.   Hear from Congressional representatives, state and federal officials, corporate executives, and industry leaders to get a comprehensive perspective from Washington, D.C. and beyond on the nation’s energy policy and budget outlook.  A preliminary agenda is available on the 2013 Energy Outlook Conference website.  Confirmed and invited speakers include:

  • David Danielson, Assistant Secretary, Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, U.S. Department of Energy (Invited)
  • Gina McCarthy, Assistant Administrator, Office of Air and Radiation, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
  • Kenneth Berlin, Senior Vice President for Policy and Planning and General Counsel, Coalition for Green Capital
  • Dave McCurdy, President and Chief Executive Officer, American Gas Association
  • Patrick Davis, Program Manager, Vehicle Technologies Program, U.S. Department of Energy (Invited)
  • Roland Risser, Program Manager, Building Technologies Program, U.S. Department of Energy
  • Cisco DeVries, President and Chief Executive Officer, Renewable Funding
  • Donald Gilligan, President, National Association of Energy Services Companies
  • Kathleen Hogan, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Energy Efficiency, Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, U.S. Department of Energy (Invited)
  • Patricia Hoffman, Assistant Secretary, Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability, U.S. Department of Energy (Invited)
  • Mike Molnar, Chief Manufacturing Officer and Director of the National Program Office for Advanced Manufacturing, National Institute of Standards and Technology (Invited)
  • Kathryn Willson, Director, Environmental Sustainability, Microsoft (Invited)